Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Tell Congress: STOP THE DRONES!

Nearly every member of Congress from Ohio can be reached on Twitter. Below are their Twitter addresses. If they really represent us, now is the time for them to become responsive to our message: STOP THE DRONES!


1st District - Steve Chabot: @RepSteveChabot
2nd District - Jean Schmidt: NOT ON TWITTER!
3rdDistrict - Michael Turner: @RepMikeTurner (CUSC caucus member*)
4th District - Jim Jordan: @jim_jordan
5th District - Robert E .Latta: @boblatta
6th District - Bill Johnson: @RepBillJohnson
7th District - Steve Austria: @SteveAustria (CUSC caucus member*)
8th District - John A. Boehner: @johnboehner
9th District - Marcy Kaptur: NOT ON TWITTER!
10th District - Dennis J. Kucinich: @repkucinich
11th District - Marcia L. Fudge: @marciafudge
12th District - Patrick J. Tiberi: NOT ON TWITTER!
13th District - BettySuttonNOT ON TWITTER!
14th District - Steven C. LaTourette: @SteveLaTourette
15th District - Steve Stivers: @RepSteveStivers
16th District - James B. Renacci: @repjimrenacci
17th District - Tim Ryan: @timryan
18th District - Bob Gibbs: @RepBobGibbs

*CUSC caucus members - Learn more about the Congressional drones advocates in Ohio and other states -- the members of the Congressional Unmanned Systems Caucus.

No comments:

Post a Comment